Bachman Cummings – Jukebox (2007)

Bachman Cummings - Jukebox (2007)
Artist: Bachman Cummings
Album: Jukebox
Label: Sony BMG
Year Of Release: 2007
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)

01. Baby Come Back
02. Who Do You Love
03. I’m Happy Just to Dance With You
04. The Walk
05. Don’t Talk to Him
06. Man of Mystery
07. Ain’t That Just Like a Woman
08. Little Queenie
09. Good Times
10. Like a Rolling Stone
11. Judy in Disguise (With Glasses)
12. Don’t You Just Know It
13. Yeh, Yeh
14. Agent Double-O Soul
15. The Letter
16. Ain’t That Loving You Baby
17. American Woman 2007


Backing Vocals, Percussion – Nick Sinopoli
Bass, Backing Vocals – Jeff Jones
Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Sean Fitzsimons
Guitar – Randy Bachman
Guitar [Guitars], Backing Vocals – Dave Love
Guitar, Slide Guitar, Backing Vocals – Michael “Mickey Zee” Zweig
Vocals, Keyboards – Burton Cummings

Jukebox is a studio album from Canadian rock musicians Randy Bachman and Burton Cummings, performing together under the name “The Bachman-Cummings Band”. It was released on Sony BMG on June 12, 2007. The album features cover versions of songs from the 1960s that Bachman and Cummings listened to while growing up in Winnipeg, Manitoba. Bachman and Cummings are backed on the album by the Canadian band The Carpet Frogs.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.