Bo Diddley – Bo Diddley (2021)

Bo Diddley - Bo Diddley (2021)
Artist: Bo Diddley
Album: Bo Diddley
Label: RevOla
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Bo Diddley (Remastered)
2. I’m A Man (Remastered)
3. Bring It To Jerome (Remastered)
4. Before You Accuse Me (Remastered)
5. Hey, Bo Diddley (Remastered)
6. Dearest Darling (Remastered)
7. Hush Your Mouth (Remastered)
8. Say Boss Man (Remastered)
9. Diddley Daddy (Remastered)
10. Diddy Wah Diddy (Remastered)
11. Who Do You Love- (Remastered)
12. Pretty Thing (Remastered)
13. We’re Gonna Get Married (Remastered)
14. You Ain’t Bad (As You Claim To Be) (Remastered)
15. Background To A Music (Remastered)
16. Heart-O-Matic Love (Remastered)
17. Bo Meets The Monster (Remastered)
18. Pills (Remastered)
19. You Can’t Judge A Book By Its Cover (Remastered)
20. Africa Speaks (Remastered)


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.