Chris Lizotte – Free (1991)

Chris Lizotte - Free (1991)
Artist: Chris Lizotte
Album: Free
Label: New Breed Music
Year Of Release: 1991
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)

01. All That I Need Is You
02. Cuts Inside
03. I Pledge My All
04. You Won’t Cry Anymore
05. Separation
06. Precious Lord
07. Thick and Thin
08. Someone to Believe In
09. In My Quiet Place
10. Amy’s Song
11. Till I’m Gone
12. The Lord’s Prayer


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.