Cooley Pope – It’s a Blues Thing (2021)

Cooley Pope - It's a Blues Thing (2021)
Artist: Cooley Pope
Album: It’s a Blues Thing
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Summa Dizz
2. On Broadway
3. Strut
4. Detroit Attitude
5. Rackem Up
6. Got the Blues so Bad
7. Idlewild Shuffle
8. Good News
9. Can’t Hurt Me No Longer
10. What’s Going On
11. You Don’t Love Me


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.