Dire Straits – On Every Street (1991/2013)

Dire Straits - On Every Street (2013)
Artist: Dire Straits
Album: On Every Street
Label: Vertigo
Year Of Release: 1991/2013
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)

01. Calling Elvis
02. On Every Street
03. When It Comes To You
04. Fade To Black
05. The Bug
06. You And Your Friend
07. Heavy Fuel
08. Iron Hand
09. Ticket To Heaven
10. My Parties
11. Planet Of New Orleans
12. How Long


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.