Eddie ‘Guitar Slim’ Jones – The Things That I Used To Do (1996)

Eddie 'Guitar Slim' Jones - The Things That I Used To Do (1996)
Artist: Eddie ‘Guitar Slim’ Jones
Album: The Things That I Used To Do
Genre: Blues
Label: Promo Sound AG
Released: 1996
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)

01. Sufferin’ Mind
02. Stand By Me
03. Guitar Slim
04. Bad Luck Blues
05. Trouble Don’t Last
06. The Things I Used To Do
07. Well I Done Got Over It
08. Story Of My Life
09. Letter To My Girlfriend
10. Bad Luck Is On Me (Woman Troubles)
11. New Arrival
12. Crying In The Morning
13. Standing At The Station
14. Reap That You Sow
15. Quicksand
16. You’re Gonna Miss Me
17. You Give Me Nothing But The Blues
18. Going Down Slow
19. Something To Remeber You By
20. Down Through The Years
21. I Hurts To Love Someone
22. Hello, How Ya Bin, Goodbye
23. When There’s No Way Out


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.