Eight O’five Jive – Too Many Men (2014)

Eight O'five Jive - Too Many Men (2014)
Artist: Eight O’five Jive
Album: Too Many Men
Label: Red Rudy Too Tunes
Year Of Release: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. I’ve Got A Feeling
2. Have Mercy Baby
3. Baby I’m Doin’ It
4. Misery Loves Company
5. Drunk
6. You Was Right Baby
7. Feed Them Monkeys
8. Insect Ball
9. Kissing In The Dark
10. Young Enough To Be My Son
11. Too Many Men
12. Market Place


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.