Eric Burdon – I Used To Be An Animal (2020)

Eric Burdon - I Used To Be An Animal (2020)
Artist: Eric Burdon
Album: I Used To Be An Animal
Label: Secret Records
Year Of Release: 2020
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. I Used to Be an Animal
02. When We Were a Gang
03. The Dream
04. American Dreams
05. Rock and Roll Shoes
06. Memories of Anna
07. New Orleans Rap
08. Brand New Day
09. Nightrider
10. Going Back to Memphis
11. Leo’s Place
12. Woman’s Touch
13. Is There Another World
14. Don’t Shoot Me
15. Run for Your Life
16. Don’t Give a Damn
17. Living in Fear
18. I Will Be With You Again


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.