Eric Mercury – Electric Black Man (1969/2015)

Eric Mercury - Electric Black Man (1969/2015)
Artist: Eric Mercury
Album: Electric Black Man
Label: Amherst Records
Year Of Release: 1969/2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Long Way Down
02. Everybody Has the Right to Love
03. Tears, No Laughter
04. Life Style
05. Earthless
06. Night Lady
07. Again N’ Again
08. Hurdy Gurdy Man
09. You Bring Me to My Knees
10. Enter My Love
11. Electric Black Man


Electric Black Man is the debut solo studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Eric Mercury, released in 1969. Mercury has written for the likes of Roberta Flack and Donny Hathaway, and co-wrote “You Are My Heaven” with Stevie Wonder. He has shared the stage with Fleetwood Mac, Isaac Hayes, The Chambers Brothers, The Doors, and many more acts.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.