Errorhead – Evolution (2014)

Errorhead - Evolution (2014)
Artist: Errorhead
Album: Evolution
Label: Lighthouse Records
Year Of Release: 2014
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Scream – People Like Us
02. Hideaway
03. One Good Reason
04. Tell Me
05. Resurrection
06. Thieves & Poets (The Social Network Song)
07. Where Did Our Love Go?
08. Purple Lord
09. Be Someone
10. Find It
11. Get Off My Back
12. The Mighty Tube
13. Where Did Our Love Go? (Radio-Edit By Peter Walsh)


Postmodern Rock, Blues and Funk played by Guitar Hero awarded Marcus Deml and his Band Errorhead. Steve Lukather (Toto) and Joe Satriani honored Marcus Deml with Guitar Players “Guitar Hero” award, knowing this guitarist is something very special. Fans of Pearl Jam, Black Country Communion or Incubus love is guitar playing as much as fans of Living Colour or Mothers Finest. Marcus Deml and his band members Karsten Stiers (voc.), Frank Itt (bs), Zacky Tsoukas (dr) form a band which is one of the best live acts these days.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.