Hector Anchondo – Let Loose Those Chains (2021)

Hector Anchondo - Let Loose Those Chains (2021)
Artist: Hector Anchondo
Album: Let Loose Those Chains
Label: VizzTone
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Let Loose Those Chains
2. I’m Going to Missouri
3. Just Forget It
4. Current River – In Memory of Libby
5. Candy Shop
6. Legend
7. Sometimes Being Alone Feels Right
8. Strike It Down
9. Vested Angels
10. Heart and Soul
11. Momma’s a Hard Man
12. You Know I Love You But You Got to Go


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.