Janet Ryan – Mama Soul (2013)

Janet Ryan - Mama Soul (2013)
Artist: Janet Ryan
Album: Mama Soul
Label: CSP Records / Malaco
Year Of Release: 2013
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. He Burned That Bridge
2. What I Like Best
3. Tired Of Talking
4. Mr. Misery
5. What Was I Thinking
6. This Heart Of Mine
7. First To Say Goodbye
8. Love Has Left The Building
9. Say Goodbye
10. Learn To Let It Go
11. Woman Be Wise
12. Destination Anywhere
13. Take Your Shoes Off


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.