Jim Campilongo – Table For One (1998)

Jim Campilongo - Table For One (1998)
Artist: Jim Campilongo
Album: Table For One
Label: Blue Hen Records
Year Of Release: 1998
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. The Grass Is Greener
02. E Waltz
03. Wishful Thinking
04. Sarah
05. Feisty’s Ride
06. D’Boat
07. Strange Face
08. Too Far Gone
09. Table for One
10. This Old Man


Guitar – Jim Campilongo
Bass – Chris Kee
Drums – Jason Lewis
Organ [Hammond B3], Accordion, Organ [Pump], Piano – Rob Burger
Pedal Steel Guitar – Joe Goldmark

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.