Lilly Martin – Right Now (2015)

Lilly Martin - Right Now (2015)
Artist: Lilly Martin
Album: Right Now
Label: Sounds & Media
Year Of Release: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Jealous Kind 04:47
02. Lonely Avenue 03:54
03. New York City 03:46
04. Next to Me (feat. Ellis Hall) 03:50
05. Right Here, Right Now 04:18
06. Runaway Train 04:16
07. Time Will Tell 04:23
08. Black Rat (feat. Richard Koechli) 03:26
09. Tumbling Walls 03:46
10. Move On 03:56
11. Makes Me Wanna Cry 04:44
12. Ask Me ‘Bout Nothing (But the Blues) 05:31


A native New Yorker who now makes Switzerland her home, Lilly Martin belongs to the most striking voices and charismatic artists on the Blues & Soul music scene. She grew up within a Cuban family of artists and musicians and was influenced by the cultural and musical diversity of New York. Her warm vocals and signature style blend of blues and soul are bursting with passion and sensuality.

Songwriting, performing and recording with acclaimed Swiss performers Polo Hofer and Philipp Fankhauser, as well as her contributions as vocal coach to “The Voice Of Switzerland” are just some of the jewels in Lilly Martin’s crown. She has been honored to perform backing vocals for Michael Bublé, Kathrina & The Waves, Steve Lee and others. She has released 4 successful solo albums and has made numerous appearances at renowned blues and jazz festivals. Lilly has also been privileged to perform for star-studded audiences which included personalities such as Harry Belafonte and Bob Geldof.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.