Mason Ruffner – Gypsy Blood (1987)

Mason Ruffner - Gypsy Blood (1987)
Artist: Mason Ruffner
Album: Gypsy Blood
Label: CBS Associated Records
Year Of Release: 1987
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)

01. Gypsy Blood
02. Fightin’ Back
03. Dancin’ On Top Of The World
04. Distant Thunder
05. Courage
06. Runnin’
07. Under Your Spell
08. Red Hot Lover
09. Baby, I Don’t Care No More
10. Ain’t Gonna Get It


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.