Muddy Waters – Mannish Boy (2019)

Muddy Waters - Mannish Boy (2019)
Artist: Muddy Waters
Album: Mannish Boy
Label: Cult Legends
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Mannish Boy
02. I Just Want To Make Love To You
03. Got My Mojo Working
04. Honey Bee
05. Good News
06. Don’t Go No Farther
07. Just To Be With You
08. Look What You’ve Done
09. Hoochie Coochie Man
10. Forty Days And Forty Nights
11. Long Distance Call
12. Rollin’ Stone
13. I’m Ready
14. Lonesome Road Blues
15. She Moves Me
16. Diamonds At Your Feet


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.