Percy Sledge – The Album (2015)

Percy Sledge - The Album (2015)
Artist: Percy Sledge
Album: The Album
Label: BlackLine Collection
Year Of Release: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

CD 1:
01. When A Man Loves A Woman
02. I Don’t Want To Be Right (If Loving You Is Wrong)
03. (Sittin’ On) The Dock Of The Bay
04. Do Me Baby
05. It Tears Me Up
06. I Believe In You
07. Personality (You’ve Got)
08. If You’ve Got The Money (If You’ve Got Time)
09. Wabash Cannonball
10. Why Me Lord (Why Me)
11. What Am I Living For
12. Spooky
13. If This Is The Last Time I See You
14. Knock On Wood
15. That’s How Strong My Love Is
16. You’re Pouring Water On A Drowning Man
17. My Girl
18. Sweet Soul Music
19. That Didn’t Hurt Too Bad
20. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin’

CD 2:
01. My Special Prayer
02. Try A Little Tenderness
03. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
04. Warm And Tender Love
05. Bring It On Home To Me
06. Behind Closed Doors
07. Tell It Like It Is
08. Sunshine (You Are My Sunshine)
09. A Whiter Shade Of Pale
10. I’ll Be Your Everything
11. Hard To Be Friends
12. Love Among People
13. Baby Help Me
14. Out Of Left Field
15. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Two Open Arms)
16. Make It Good And Make It Last
17. Take Time To Know Her
18. Walkin’ In The Sun
19. You Send Me
20. Cover Me


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.