Shaun Murphy – Ask For The Moon (2012)

Shaun Murphy - Ask For The Moon (2012)
Artist: Shaun Murphy
Album: Ask For The Moon
Label: Vision Wall Records
Year Of Release: 2012
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)

01. Just Enough
02. Ugly Man Blues
03. Heartless Man Blues
04. Ask For The Moon
05. Let’s Talk About Love
06. Forget About Me
07. When It Rains
08. Mighty Long Road
09. Go Home
10. Chained
11. It’s My Own Tears
12. Why You Hurt Me So Bad?
13. Big Wheels
14. What’s In It For Me?
15. Get Away


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.