Shaun Murphy – Live At Callahan’s Music Hall (2011)

Shaun Murphy - Live At Callahan's Music Hall (2011)
Artist: Shaun Murphy
Album: Live At Callahan’s Music Hall
Label: Vision Wall Records
Year Of Release: 2011
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)

01. I Can Love You Like a Woman
02. Mississippi Water
03. That’s What Love Will Make You Do
04. Come to Mama
05. Hopelessly in Love With You
06. Amazing Grace
07. Can’t No Grave, Hold My Body Down
08. Someone Else Is Steppin’ In
09. I Know Why the Sun Don’t Shine
10. Strongest Weakness
11. Gonna Buy Me a Mule
12. Love of Mine
13. Down In the Flood
14. It Feels Like Rain


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.