SmokeHouse – Cadillac In The Swamp (1995)

SmokeHouse - Cadillac In The Swamp (1995)
Artist: SmokeHouse
Album: Cadillac In The Swamp
Label: Kingsnake Records
Year Of Release: 1995
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)

01. Nice ‘N’ Round (355lbs.)
02. Hoodoo Woman Blues
03. Mr. So And So
04. American Dream
05. Peepin’ Through The Knothole
06. Cadillac In The Swamp
07. Hoodoo You
08. Low Down Rider
09. Mississippi Quickie
10. Crack Smokin’ Blues
11. Martin Luther The King


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.