Steve ‘n’ Seagulls – Farm Machine (2015)

Steve ‘n’ Seagulls - Farm Machine (2015)
Artist: Steve ‘n’ Seagulls
Album: Farm Machine
Label: Spin-Farm Oy
Year Of Release: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Grand Opening
02. Black Dog
03. Thunderstruck
04. The Trooper
05. Ich Will
06. Nothing Else Matters
07. Over The Hills And Far Away
08. Seek And Destroy
09. Holy Diver
10. Run To The Hills
11. You Shook Me All Night Long
12. Cemetery Gates


Finger Pickin, Head Bangin, Deep Fried versions of the greatest rock songs of all time! Steve N Seagulls take AC/DC, Metallica and Led Zeppelin to a barn dance and blow the doors off. Comprising of bumpkin beats, clodhopper chords, rural riffs and villager vocals, FARM MACHINE is the first ever Spinefarm release to feature barnyard boogie and lummox lullabies on the same album.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.