Sufferin’ Moses – Live At Charleston Pour House (2021)

Sufferin' Moses - Live At Charleston Pour House (2021)
Artist: Sufferin’ Moses
Album: Live At Charleston Pour House
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Just Let Go (Live) (3:36)
2. Willin’ (Live) (3:44)
3. King Of All The Sad Things (Live) (3:08)
4. Ghost (Live) (4:55)
5. Come Together (Live) (3:43)
6. Dirty Work (Live) (2:52)
7. Tin Pan Alley (Live) (7:48)
8. Back On My Feet (Live) (3:52)
9. We Suffer (Live) (4:05)
10. Built For Comfort (Live) (5:32)
11. Death Letter Blues (Live) (6:09)
12. Gimme Your Dark (Live) (3:15)


Sufferin’ Moses, a soulful, rockin’ rhythm & blues musician originally from Ohio, has called Charleston, SC home for the past ten years. Rooted in outlaw country, he has continued to captivate audiences with his powerful voice and un-mistakable guitar style nationwide. He is a musical shapeshifter, performing both as a solo acoustic act and as a full band.

Sufferin’ Moses has been entertaining audiences for 11 years with a mix of electric blues, epic b-sides, classic party favorites, and clever, poignant originals. In January of 2020, his first full-length album entitled “King of All the Sad Things” was released. No true art comes without suffering!

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.