Terry Taylor – Taylor Made (2013)

Terry Taylor - Taylor Made (2013)
Artist: Terry Taylor
Album: Taylor Made
Label: DMI Records
Year Of Release: 2013
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)

01. Fast Train
02. Soul Deep
03. Papa Ain’t Salty
04. Just My Imagination
05. Summer Wind
06. Stuck On You
07. Losing You
08. I Can’t Be Satisfied
09. Make You Feel My Love
10. Rollin’


Terry Taylor – long-time collaborator of Bill’s and member of Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings – has released his debut solo album called Taylor Made.

Terry-Taylor-mail-outThe debut solo album from an impressive guitarist and vocalist with a wealth of experience on stage and in the studio. Terry Taylor is a key member of Bill Wyman’s Rhythm Kings,the highly entertaining and hugely popular recording and touring band.

This is a long planned solo album, inspired by great songs that influenced Terry over the years including ones written by Bob Dylan, Randy Newman and Muddy Waters – together with a couple of own compositions (including Fast Train, co-written with Bill Wyman)…

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.