The Blues Cabaret – Where Love Begins (2015)

The Blues Cabaret - Where Love Begins (2015)
Artist: The Blues Cabaret
Album: Where Love Begins
Label: Fleschtone Records
Year Of Release: 2015
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Don’t Dig Too Deep
2. I Knew I Had the Blues
3. I Want to Love You
4. Interlude
5. Was This Love Written in the Stars
6. Goin’ to a Party
7. Chicken Pot Pie
8. I Believe in You and Me
9. Bottle of Tolerance
10. Desert At Night
11. Thrill of the Chase
12. That Night On the Rooftop
13. Thinkin’ ‘Bout You
14. Love’s a Merry Go Round


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.