The Earth – Elemental (2019)

The Earth - Elemental (2019)
Artist: The Earth
Album: Elemental
Label: Record Collector Magazine
Year Of Release: 2019
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Miseducation 03:22
02. Sea of Faces 02:46
03. Earthworm 02:25
04. Rain on the Roof 06:14
05. Something Above Us 03:00
06. Blues Tattoo 02:11
07. Don’t See You Much These Days 02:05
08. In the Land of the Blind 02:32
09. Angel of Death 05:00
10. Song for Katherine 05:06
11. Rock Me Baby 03:04
12. Telephone Blues 04:54


The first recorded work of ALAN PARSONS, this was recorded in 1968 but never released and has echoes of early Black Sabbath, Cream and Arthur Brown. This long lost beauty, produced in a fantastic silver sleeve features nine cuts of heady early Prog and Blues Rock laid down on 4 track analog in 1 day! Two extra live tracks from 1967 added.

Limited to 500 copies. With hand numbered certificate of authenticity signed by Ian Shirley Editor of Record Collector Rare Price Guide.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.