The Magic Bones – Shake Your Bones (2016)

The Magic Bones - Shake Your Bones (2016)
Artist: The Magic Bones
Album: Shake Your Bones
Label: Incipit Records
Year Of Release: 2016
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Shake Your Bones
2. Many Need Two Times
3. Mohair Sam
4. Sixteen Tons
5. 44 Blues
6. Imagine
7. Directly from My Heart
8. Te Ni Nee Ni Nu
9. I Can Tell
10. Dirt on Dirt
11. She’s Alright
12. I Don’t Need No Doctor


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.