Tony Holiday – Porch Sessions, Vol. 2 (2021)

Tony Holiday - Porch Sessions, Vol. 2 (2021)
Artist: Tony Holiday
Album: Porch Sessions, Vol. 2
Label: Blue Heart Records
Year Of Release: 2021
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

1. Shes Tuff (feat. Victor Wainright)
2. Honey Bee (feat. Willie Buck)
3. Change is Inevitable (feat. AJ Fullerton)
4. Recipe for Love (feat. Bobby Rush)
5. Smokestack Lightning (feat. Watermelon Slim)
6. Going to Court 2 (feat. James Harman)
7. Go (feat. Jon Lawton)
8. Everyday I Have the Blues (feat, Lurrie Bell)
9. Brazilian Brothel (feat. Rip Lee Pryor)
10. Bad Bad Girl (feat. Johnny Burgin)
11. Find Me When the Sun Goes Down (feat. Rae Gordon Band)
12. That’s How I Learned (feat. Ben Rice)
13. Cake Walk (feat. Mark Hummel & Dennis Gruenling)
14. Family Tree (feat. JD Taylor)
15. Peace Will Come (feat. Southern Avenue)
16. Get Outta Here (Dog Named Bo) [feat. Bobby Rush]


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.