W. C. Clark – From Austin With Soul (2002)

W. C. Clark - From Austin With Soul (2002)
Artist: W. C. Clark
Album: From Austin With Soul
Label: Alligator Records
Year Of Release: 2002
Quality: FLAC (tracks)

01. Snatching It Back
02. Midnight Hour Blues
03. I’ve Been Searching
04. Don’t Mess Up a Good Thing
05. How Long Is a Heartache Supposed to Last?
06. Bitchy Men
07. Let It Rain
08. Got Me Where You Want Me
09. Got to Find a Lover
10. Get Out of My Life, Woman
11. I’m Gonna Disappear
12. Real Live Livin’ Hurtin’ Man
13. I Keep Hanging On


Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.