Wille And The Bandits – Breakfree (2012)

Wille And The Bandits - Breakfree (2012)
Artist: Wille And The Bandits
Album: Breakfree
Year Of Release: 2012
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)

01. Chill out
02. Plastic Fame
03. Breakfree
04. Learn to live
05. Mammon
06. Blue Skies
07. Power of a view
08. Get up
09. Under the grove
10. Running with the stars
11. Virgin eyes


Having toured their unique brand of roots rock with the likes of Deep Purple, Joe Bonamassa, The John Butler Trio and Status Quo Wille and the Bandits are now proudly touring their brand new, critically acclaimed album ‘Breakfree’.

The band are famous for creating an astonishingly huge sound, incorporating eclectic grooves from World music to Heavy Rock, using bizarre instrumentation such as Tongue Drum, Djembe, Lap steel guitar and Double bass they push the boundaries of what is expected of a modern three piece.

Although difficult to pigeon hole, Wille and the Bandits are taking roots rock music to a new level.

Wille and the Bandits are renowned for their diverse songwriting and often likened to the greats of the 70’s such as Led Zeppelin, Santana and Pink Floyd, this comparison, although bold, only scrapes the surface of the Bands influences and sound.

Wille and the Bandits are on a journey which has so far been miraculous. All achieved through hard work and a true passion for making music. Playing over 200 shows a year these guys are really tight. So please do not miss the opportunity to see one of the most impressive live acts of this generation.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.